play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakways Car Sales

At Oakways Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakways Car Sales

Oakways Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really pleased great service

    By Fay N on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service I received. Helped me a lot and it was much appreciated as this is my first car


  • 5

    Just what I wanted from a car dealer..

    By Richard A on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Can't fault them for being honest, understanding and welcoming. All my questions were answered prior to me going to get the car really put my mind at ease. A pleasure to do business with highly recommend and thanks once again!


  • 5

    Recommended!

    By Ambar J on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was absolutely pleased with my Mercedes! Oakways car sales have been so accommodating and have provided an exceptional service! Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Great car!!

    By Ozzy T on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described, very impressed with the customer service. Will definitely be back for future purchases.


  • 5

    1 series BMW

    By Matt T on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this dealership. Bought our sons first car from these guys and they went over and beyond for us. We will definitely be back in the future.


  • 5

    Such a good experience

    By Billy S on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Id been searching for an estate for around 3 months. I found a car on the trader and i called Oakways and the owner was polite and professional. Gave me all the details i needed, any question i asked he gave me an answer. He wasn’t pushy at all. I came to see the car, it was perfect and i was that impressed i drove away on the same day!!!! I have found a trader that i trust! And i will be back to buy all my future cars from your self.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended!

    By Anne F on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience at oakways was excellent. I felt very valued as a customer and all my questions were answered with confidence and ease which made me feel happy about going ahead with the car purchass. Highly recommended sellers, knows their stuff about cars and friendly and respectful! Will be spreading the word with anyone else looking to purchase a motor vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant service would recommend to all!

    By Sohail N on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this dealer a few months ago. I would strongly recommend this dealer as he was very open and honest. Did not rush me and made me feel comfortable buying my car. Would definitely recommend to others. Brilliant service!!!


  • 5

    BMW 5 series - perfect sale start to finish !

    By Mariam N on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a bmw (5 series) recently. The young man was really helpful and patient and did not rush me into buying the car. He talked me through and answered all of my questions. I will definitely come back again. Thank you for an easy and smoothe sale. I love the car !


Oakways Car Sales

Telephone:
07459 801999