play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakways Car Sales

At Oakways Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakways Car Sales

Oakways Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, simple and extremely helpful 10/10 trust

    By Irvine B on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've been buying and selling (my own) cars since I passed my test over 20yrs ago, my father was a car trader for over 15 years before he passed away and I can seriously say that Khizar is a credit to the small and often misrepresented community of car traders in the UK, Nothing was an issue when asked for any information/Photos etc. and he very honestly described the cars condition down to individual stone chips when asked. If you want to buy from an honest, reliable and responsible seller then I think you can't find any better. This has been the best experience possible and far exceeds any 'big dealers' in how I was dealt with. 100% professional 10/10


  • 5

    Nice man would deal again no problems

    By Paul D on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice man and helpful car just has he described well pleased and would not hesitate to deal with him again


  • 5

    Cars absolutely spot on very helpful knows what he

    By Lewis R on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cars absolutely spot on very helpful knows what he’s doing highly recommend


  • 5

    My car was spot on..placed order without seeing it

    By Jane C on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Car was delivered to me without me seeing it. Described very accurately over the phone and when delivered it drove brilliantly. Everything discussed over the phone was exactly what was provided.Pleasure to do business with and definitely a reliable source for cars. Two thumbs up x


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Richard P on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    He was very knowledgeable about the car and was not pushy at all, nice relaxed approach. The car itself was immaculate, extremely well presented and ready to drive away. Couldn’t ask for more!


  • 5

    Very nice guy

    By John N on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice chap to deal with, very helpful with Taxing the new vehicle and allowing me to remove my personal number plates from my trade in vehicle which means he has to wait for me to post the new v5 docs before he can do anything with my old car.many thanks


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Tara M on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble and no pressure to buy. All questions answered (solo female buying car) I would definitely recommend Oakways Car Sales


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sam A on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car from here. Very professional and knowledgeable with brilliant customer service.They car was clean and presentable and the service and mot history was provided. They talked through the controls with me and I was offered a test drive too. Highly recommended. Love my new car.


  • 5

    10/10 buying experience, would recommend

    By Adrian S on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a first time buyer it was reassuring to be dealing with a seller who did not pressure/rush me into my purchase and helped me from start to finish. The car was mint as described and at an unbeatable price. Will definitely be a returning customer in the future.


  • 5

    Pleasant purchasing experience

    By James A on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was worth the travel , excellent customer service , even collecting us from the train station , and the car was better than expected


‹ Prev Next ›

Oakways Car Sales

Telephone:
07459 801999