play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakways Car Sales

At Oakways Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakways Car Sales

Oakways Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company

    By Tayub M on 01 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brought my Mercedes c63 amg, highly recommend. Very friendly and great company to deal with.


  • 5

    MONDEO

    By Adam C on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a very nice mondeo from Khizar from start to finish he was absolutely brilliant I have a had a few small issues which have been resolved very quickly and very professionally couldn't ask any more should I bee looking for another car in the near future I will certainly make the 4 hour drive again to see him highly recommended. Regards Adz c


  • 5

    Seamless Experience, even better car!

    By Connor S on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought an M2 from Khizar completely unseen and undriven from over 100 miles away. I consider myself to be fussy and like things to be right, the car was nothing short of exemplary, exactly as described, and I was assured that if it wasn’t then my deposit would be refunded with no questions asked. The whole process was simple and I received photos, videos and any information that I asked for. Khizar only buys vehicles that are in fantastic condition and I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from him in the future or recommend him to anyone. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Great car, excellent customer service, superb value for money!

    By Sandy H on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I live 120 miles away and had never dealt with this company before. I saw a car I was very interested in and gave them a call, talked about my part exchange and made an appointment to view it the same afternoon. I was allowed as much time as I wanted to view and inspect the vehicle without being harassed or pressured. The car was as described (if not better) and was competitively priced. I was offered a good part exchange figure for my car. I said I wanted to talk it over with my wife (she didn't know I was even viewing the car!) I phoned my wife and we agreed we'd need to sleep on it. I was expecting some pressure to be applied but Khizar was quite happy and didn't give me the usual sales nonsense about other people wanting to view it. I called the next morning, agreed a deal and placed a deposit on it. Between placing the deposit and collecting the car, the communication was excellent, with Khizar responding promptly to my emails and texts. The car was my 'bucket list' car and I was quite nervous about spending such a lot of money. Khizar was very patient and reassuring. On the collection day, Khizar had plenty of time for the handover, making sure I knew enough about the car to be safe driving home. We chatted about everything and put the world to rights! This is how deals should be done: Straightforward, no nonsense and no pressure. It's his own business, so Khizar will go the extra mile for you. I estimate I've saved in the region of £3000 compared to a similar deal with a main dealer. If you want salaried and commissioned high pressure sales staff who have to 'speak with the manager' every five minutes, if you want a glamorous receptionist, a comfy armchair and 'free' coffee then don't deal with Oakways because you won't get it. If you want to buy quality used car with a fair PX, experience excellent customer service and save a lot of money, this is the place to go.


  • 5

    Will definitely use again in the future.

    By Shazr34 on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great and professional service from Oakways. The car is immaculate and I have been looking for ages until I found this mint example. Recommend this seller to all and thanks again for a easy pleasant transaction.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Steve on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Seamless from start to finish. Oakway even settled a warranty claim nearly 3 months after purchase without question, letting me get the work completed at my local garage, rather than returning to them. Would happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    Perfect !!!

    By Graham E on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Khizar was A1, car ready to drive away, no marks what so ever, no pressure sale and delivered within 24hrs of purchase....I would recommend him fully and prob the best overall service and experience of buying a car....my car was a Mondeo Estate Titanium x


  • 5

    Made me feel at ease

    By Paul K on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Khizar is a very pleasant and helpful young man. Nothing was to much trouble for the many many questions I asked before and after the sale. Would highly recommend as he made the process as easy as possible.


  • 5

    Friendly

    By Edward R on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service very informative


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Tom B on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Car delivered within two days. Great communication, regardless of what time of day it was.


‹ Prev Next ›

Oakways Car Sales

Telephone:
07459 801999