play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakways Car Sales

At Oakways Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakways Car Sales

Oakways Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Joseph B on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really really nice and honest man, the car was in good condition and at a reasonable price, would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I really appreciate the brilliant service provided from Oakways Car Sales. I highly recommend them. This was my first time buying a car independently and they made the process run very smoothly. They were willing to go the extra mile! Thank you so much!


  • 5

    VW Golf Gti Pirelli Edition

    By Moses M on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Returning customer. Bought my last car from the dealership and loved the customer service so decided it was the only place to upgrade from. Had my heart set on a particular make and model so I got in touch and asked the dealer to source me the sports hatch I was after (gti pirelli edition) The car was bought into stock and prepped to a high standard. Delivered straight to my door and it was above my expectations in condition. Cant recommend this dealer enough! Brilliant service


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Kieran H on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and amazing high quality cars


  • 5

    100% happy

    By Helen L on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service they provided was excellent, they talked me through everything and didn't leave until I was totally happy, would recommend this company to anyone


  • 5

    Great Service, excellent value

    By Hayley L on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had an excellent experience with Oakways Car Sales, would highly recommend. The car was of great quality and at a fair value. Oakways went above and beyond to give us value for money. Even after we had agreed a sale they still went out of their way to source extra parts that we wanted on the vehicle. Would highly recommend this car dealership to anybody who is looking for a good quality secondhand vehicle.


  • 5

    Exemplary experience from start to finish....

    By Keith M on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having bought and sold quite a few cars before my dealings with Oakways during my latest purchase has been one of the best car-buying experiences I have had. From the moment I first contacted them, to our finalising the deal and beyond, their helpful and positive attitude has made buying a car from them easy, straightforward and a pleasure. The car I bought from was high end, so it's provenance and condition was critical. Having discussed and reviewed all aspects of the cars history I was completely satisfied that they had made sure the car was exactly as they described and anything that had needed to be sorted, had been. I would recommend Oakways without hesitation.


  • 5

    Honest, simple and extremely helpful 10/10 trust

    By Irvine B on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've been buying and selling (my own) cars since I passed my test over 20yrs ago, my father was a car trader for over 15 years before he passed away and I can seriously say that Khizar is a credit to the small and often misrepresented community of car traders in the UK, Nothing was an issue when asked for any information/Photos etc. and he very honestly described the cars condition down to individual stone chips when asked. If you want to buy from an honest, reliable and responsible seller then I think you can't find any better. This has been the best experience possible and far exceeds any 'big dealers' in how I was dealt with. 100% professional 10/10


  • 5

    Nice man would deal again no problems

    By Paul D on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice man and helpful car just has he described well pleased and would not hesitate to deal with him again


  • 5

    Cars absolutely spot on very helpful knows what he

    By Lewis R on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cars absolutely spot on very helpful knows what he’s doing highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

Oakways Car Sales

Telephone:
07459 801999