play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakways Car Sales

At Oakways Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakways Car Sales

Oakways Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Made me feel at ease

    By Paul K on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Khizar is a very pleasant and helpful young man. Nothing was to much trouble for the many many questions I asked before and after the sale. Would highly recommend as he made the process as easy as possible.


  • 5

    Friendly

    By Edward R on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service very informative


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Tom B on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Car delivered within two days. Great communication, regardless of what time of day it was.


  • 5

    Great experience and communication; highly recommended.

    By Anthony K on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the start, communication was great. From booking to collect, directions and access to the site and taking on a test drive - everything was as you would want from a car purchase. After sales support was where Oakways really shone through, unlike any garage I have dealt with before. Where most garages are not interested once you leave the forecourt; Oakways went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied customers, and to ensure the vehicle we purchased was free from faults and issues.


  • 5

    Great customer servive always got back to a phone call would recomend alway

    By Tim J on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer servive jag XFS helped get some finance would go back again nice these days to get a good deal well done


  • 5

    By Robert S on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Oakways were quick to respond to my initial query, as well as all my follow up questions. Friendly and helpful, the car was immaculate and the whole sale was really smooth. Khizar was good enough to be happy for me to contact him in the evenings as well


  • 5

    Great company would highly recommend

    By Jon C on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, car was as described and kept me well informed throughout the whole transaction and was very happy with there service before and after.


  • 5

    Excellent professional company.

    By Charles B on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had been looking for a particular Range Rover for some time . Oakways had one advertised, and as I was having to travel 200 mike’s to see it they were incredibly honest and open about the car’s condition etc . On arrival the car was exactly as described, and the gentleman I dealt with was so helpful, and no Ssles pressure was used at any time . Due to it being an insurance group 50 I had trouble getting drive away insurance arranged and my payment took longer as my app decided to limit me to £2,000 payments at a time . So the process took much longer but at no time was I made to feel awkward. Something that I didn’t mention to them was that I was in car Ssles for 25 years , and most of that with landrover. I would happily buy from this company again , lovely people!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service !!

    By Bilal S on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was great from the first contact. Very responsive and helpful. The car description was accurate. I made a small deposit over the phone and collected the car without any hassle. 100% will be recommending to others.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Joseph B on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really really nice and honest man, the car was in good condition and at a reasonable price, would 100% recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Oakways Car Sales

Telephone:
07459 801999