play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Oakways Car Sales

At Oakways Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Oakways Car Sales

Oakways Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sam A on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car from here. Very professional and knowledgeable with brilliant customer service.They car was clean and presentable and the service and mot history was provided. They talked through the controls with me and I was offered a test drive too. Highly recommended. Love my new car.


  • 5

    10/10 buying experience, would recommend

    By Adrian S on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a first time buyer it was reassuring to be dealing with a seller who did not pressure/rush me into my purchase and helped me from start to finish. The car was mint as described and at an unbeatable price. Will definitely be a returning customer in the future.


  • 5

    Pleasant purchasing experience

    By James A on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was worth the travel , excellent customer service , even collecting us from the train station , and the car was better than expected


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Aaron A on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Car was described very accurately and it is a great car. Definitely will come back.


  • 5

    Volkswagen GOLF GTI

    By Fred N on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    *****Great customer service car was as described many thanks!!!!!


  • 5

    Really pleased great service

    By Fay N on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service I received. Helped me a lot and it was much appreciated as this is my first car


  • 5

    Just what I wanted from a car dealer..

    By Richard A on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Can't fault them for being honest, understanding and welcoming. All my questions were answered prior to me going to get the car really put my mind at ease. A pleasure to do business with highly recommend and thanks once again!


  • 5

    Recommended!

    By Ambar J on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was absolutely pleased with my Mercedes! Oakways car sales have been so accommodating and have provided an exceptional service! Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Great car!!

    By Ozzy T on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described, very impressed with the customer service. Will definitely be back for future purchases.


  • 5

    1 series BMW

    By Matt T on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this dealership. Bought our sons first car from these guys and they went over and beyond for us. We will definitely be back in the future.


Oakways Car Sales

Telephone:
07459 801999